Congratulations to MBF’s Miami Dade College Scholarship Recipients 2015-2016!

by | Nov 11, 2015 | Education, MBF Scholarship Recipient

On Saturday, November 7th 2015, we celebrated MBF’s 20 scholarship recipients at Miami Dade College. MBF Board members Nathan Kurland, Nicole Ewan, Jane Herron, Michelle Barton King and Executive Director Kathleen Murphy joined in the celebration. We wish the 2015-2016 scholarship recipients success in their studies at MDC and in pursuing their future careers!

Make a Donation

By contributing to MBF you have an opportunity to impact job creation, encourage economic development and improve the future of Miami.

Pin It on Pinterest